What will I sell in my shop?


Brown leather placemat
Placemats

The shop at Ostlers Cottage isn’t very big. In fact it’s very small. Limited space requires lots of imagination which is good fun

Eco wooden brushes
Our wooden brush range

apart from creating a big headache… Hence large size baskets and handbags are out of the question. Unless I can hang them up. On hooks . On the beams. Or outside – let’s hope it’s not going to rain then. Or that we don’t have gale force winds as we had them last week.

With that in mind I shall have an exclusive selection of rag dolls, leather place mats, clutches, African pottery, various items of

jewellery, some of the fabulous felt slippers, aluminium toys from Zimbabwe and of course select skincare items plus a range of brushes and other body care accessories. For the latter I am opting for the new white chocolate mousse massage oil, bath fizzies in jars, shea butter in jars, rhassoul clay in a zip bag, Epsom salt in a zip bag, the Ultimate Finishing Powder and the Vegan Mineral Powder Foundation in various shades, some of the Save My Skin serums, the new fruit powder and clay face masks in lovely aluminum tins, the massage candles and maybe the Uncover Me cleansing oil, the famous wooden toothbrushes, pedicure files and hair brushes plus combs..

If you want to visit the shop and look at something specific from the Cebra range, then email me and I make sure I’ll have it there when you arrive.

Remember: shop opening is on Thursday 21st April at 10am and we’re open until 5pm. Fingers crosse we have a lovely sunny Easter this year.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden .