Cetiol C5


shea butter hair conditioner from Cebra
Shea Butter Hair Conditioner for Problem Hair

I am conducting a test at the moment. I never used cyclomethicone in any of my products but a silicone substitute derived from mushrooms. The latter is very good in hair conditioners as it makes frizzy hair soft and managable and gives shine and volume. So now I am using Cetiol C5 which is coconut derived and Ecocert approved (meaning it is organic certified). I am hoping it will take the oiliness and therefore somewhat heavier consistency away from my current shea butter hair conditioner which is fantastic for said hair conditions but a bit on the heavy side for very fine hair. What I found sofar is that the Cetiol C5 seems to make the conditioner „drier“. I can also use the conditioner as a body and hand lotion which is fabulous – 3 products in 1! Just like my organic liquid soap.

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Ihre Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden .